Guilliman

Hey guys,

Firstly, my apologies for the complete lack of updates. I have all the usual excuses, which I’m sure no one cares about. I also have the more legitimate excuse of my camera died, which has obviously slowed me down. On the upside, I have actually been making some progress on several projects, so hopefully it will be less than six weeks before the next update (assuming I can get pics).

In the mean time, I’ve had several commissions to keep me busy, the latest of which is the mega-smerf G-man, Guilliman. This model was great fun to paint, although I’m not supper keen on his marble hover-board when he’s not on his display base. Pics are taken from my mobile, so my apologies for the quality. Also, white display base on white backdrop wasn’t my greatest idea ever…

Guiliman 1Guiliman 2Guiliman 3Guiliman 4

Cheers guys

This entry was posted in Primarchs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guilliman

  1. Warburton says:

    Very nice indeed! I agree about the hoverboard though…

  2. Great work here. Especially those eyes.

Leave a Reply

