Terrain – cities of death

Hey all

The cities of death table is getting really close now. I’ve been adding in more detail, focusing on the scatter terrain and some of the buildings. First up, the Arbites sector house has had the windows filled in and an arbites symbol added to the front. It’s a little hard to see in the photo, but was done using an Imperial Fist etched brass symbol and some plasticard.

DSCF3781 DSCF3778

I’ve also added detail to all the scatter terrain.

I added in the detail to the other bits of scatter terrain, but apparently didn’t take any pics, because I’m smart! SMRT…

Cheers guys

This entry was posted in Terrain and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Terrain – cities of death

  1. Warburton says:

    Good – that would be one hell of an explosion to leave the Russ looking like that…. 😉

  2. themournival says:

    I am making a modular board myself, I love the use of the metal grates, I am inspired by that! So thank you. I needed ideas for some movable pieces that can help inject some variation within a modular board.

Leave a Reply

