A.C.T. of Heresy

Hey all

Last weekend I was lucky enough to attend the A.C.T. of Heresy 30k gaming event in Canberra. First off, I just want to say what a fantastic gaming event this was. Great opponents, amazing terrain, and some brilliant armies. The event was organised by Andrew Hollis and was part of the Rallying of Trugoy series of events. If you have the chance to go to any of these events, I couldn’t recommend it highly enough.

I took a camera with me and managed to take a few pics between games. This lot is mainly of the armies on display, but I’ll post some in-game pics later on as well. Hope you enjoy!

Cheers guys!

This entry was posted in Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A.C.T. of Heresy

  1. Warburton says:

    Cool! 🙂

    Loads of Imperial Fists — I didn’t know they were so popular!

  2. Some great pix. Love the space celts and Imperial Fists

  3. Arkhangelsk says:

    Ahh, I was wondering if ACT being in caps meant it was in canberra, cool to see an aussie tourny.

    The white solar aux, with the LR conversion… I really wanna do something like that now, it looks like a subtle conversion while looking different and standing out.

    Thank you for taking these pictures

Leave a Reply

