Imperial Fists – Fellblade

Hey all

And time for another super heavy! When I first saw the pics of the new fellblade I wasn’t actually that impressed with it. I then saw one in person however and absolutely fell in love with it. I haven’t really used it much in game but I think it should prove very versatile, especially in games of around 2,500 points. It should also be incredibly hard to kill, which is always handy.

Fellblade6

The Imperial Fists are getting really close to finished now, which is very exciting!

Cheers guys!

This entry was posted in Imperial Fists WIP and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Imperial Fists – Fellblade

  1. This is beautiful. I don’t really like most of the armour available for space marines but seeing this has me doubting myself.

  2. Reblogged this on Level 12 Paladin and commented:
    This is my first time basically reposting someone else’s work but if I understand things this links directly to the original post. Really outstanding work that just has me awed.

Leave a Reply

