Alexis Polux

Hey guys

Just a quick update this week. After a little while siting on the side of my painting desk, I managed to finish off Fleet Commander Alexis Polux. I’m quite pleased with how the model turned out, and I think he matches his drawing from Horus Heresy book 3 nicely. He’s been a lot of fun to field in 30k, with a nice mix of tactical abilities and combat strength, and all for a very reasonable points cost. I’m thinking I’m going to have to do a themed list around him, focusing on zone mortalis and boarding actions.

Fleet Commander Alexis Polux

Fleet Commander Alexis Polux

Fleet Commander Alexis Polux

Fleet Commander Alexis Polux

In another bit of news, I’ve signed up for another apoc game at the end of October. This one is expected to weigh in at a massive 200,000 points! I’m super excited about this, and have decided focus on a few units I’d love to add in for the battle! Stay tuned for more!

Cheers guys!

This entry was posted in Imperial Fists WIP and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

